Association Representatives

State Officers
President Vic Musselman president@wafarmforestry.com
1st Vice President Duane Evans  
2nd Vice President Dick Alescio  
Secretary Frank Shirley  
Treasurer Bill Scheer  
1st Past President Patti Playfair  
2nd Past President Boyd Wilson  
3rd Past President Tom Westergreen  
4th Past President Sam Comstock  
5th Past President Bob Brink  
Chapter Presidents
Blue Mountain Greg Kelly bluemt@wafarmforestry.com
Clark County Bob Brink clark@wafarmforestry.com
Cowlitz County Butch Ogden cowlitz@wafarmforestry.com
Grays Harbor County Howard Wilson grays@wafarmforestry.com
Kittitas Phil Hess kittitas@wafarmforestry.com
Lewis County Devon Powell lewis@wafarmforestry.com
Mount Adams Jim White mtadams@wafarmforestry.com
Northeast Washington Ann Van Dielen newa@wafarmforestry.com
North Central   nc@wafarmforestry.com
Olympic Dick Alescio olympic@wafarmforestry.com
Pacific County Greg Pattillo pacific@wafarmforestry.com
Pierce Paula & Dick Hopkins pierce@wafarmforestry.com
South Sound Justin Becker southsound@wafarmforestry.com
Spokane vacant spokane@wafarmforestry.com
Upper Puget Sound Tom Layton ups@wafarmforestry.com
Whatcom County Don Assink whatcom@wafarmforestry.com