Events

What Host When Where
Coached Forest Management Planning, Colville WSU Extension Forestry Saturday, May 7, 2022 - 9:00am

Colville, WA

Meeting with Log Buyers Cowlitz Chapter Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 5:30pm

Sunnyside Grange, Castle Rock

Creating Healthy, Wildfire-Safe and Wildlife-Friendly Forests WSU Extension Forestry Friday, May 20, 2022 (All day)

Walla Walla

Nelson Road Tree Farm Tour Whatcom Chapter Saturday, May 21, 2022 - 1:00pm

Near Deming

NRCS programs for small forestland owners Pacific Chapter Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 6:30pm

Raymond, PUD Auditorium

Washington Swiss Needle Cast Working Group Field Trip and In-Person Meeting Thursday, June 2, 2022 (All day)

Aberdeen

Tour of Dave's Alder Patch Tree Farm Olympic Chapter Saturday, June 4, 2022 - 2:00pm

North of Quilicene

Washington Hardwoods Council Annual Symposium Thursday, June 9, 2022 (All day)

Veterans Memorial Museum, Chehalis

Carbon Sequestration for Fun and Profit WSU Extension Forestry Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 6:00pm

Online via Zoom.  Pre-registration required.

Tree Farming 101 Clark Chapter Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 7:00pm

Pomeroy Farm, Yacolt. Second session on June 16.

Forest & Range Owners Field Day WSU Extension Forestry Saturday, June 11, 2022 (All day)

Chewelah, WA. See details on brochure. Online registration will be available shortly.

Picnic and Tours at Ken & Bonnie Miller's Family Forest South Sound Chapter Saturday, June 18, 2022 - 10:00am

Near Olympia

Twilight Tour at B&D Tree Farm Lewis Chapter Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 6:30pm

Near Chehalis

Scholarship Applications Due Clark Chapter Thursday, June 30, 2022 (All day)

Scholarships of $500 to $1500 are available to family members of Clark Chapter members. Click here for more details.

Picnic and Tour of Reggie Hamilton's Tree Farm Lewis Chapter Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 5:00pm

Near Chehalis

Estate Planning Clark Chapter Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 7:00pm

Pomeroy Farm, Yacolt

Annual Picnic at Andrews Tree Farm Cowlitz Chapter Saturday, July 23, 2022 - 12:00pm

Coweeman River near Longview

Introduction to Bigleaf Maple Sugaring WSU Extension Forestry Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 11:00am

Online via Zoom.  Free but pre-registration required. 2 sessions, 11 am and 6 pm

Annual Summer Potluck and Tree Farm Tour Clark Chapter Saturday, July 30, 2022 - 10:00am

Near Woodland

Tour of Weyerhaeuser Export Yard, Picnic and Log Roll Out Clark Chapter Thursday, September 8, 2022 - 5:30pm

Longview

Tour of DVO Specialties South Sound Chapter Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 4:00pm

Elma