Events

What Host When Where
Winter 2024 Online Forest Stewardship Coached Planning Course – Puget Sound Section WSU Extension Forestry Thursday, January 18, 2024 - 6:00pm

Online

Winter Online 2024 Forest Stewardship Coached Planning Course- NW WA section WSU Extension Forestry Thursday, January 18, 2024 - 6:00pm

Online

Vashon Forest Stewardship Coached Planning 2024 WSU Extension Forestry Wednesday, February 21, 2024 - 5:30pm

Vashon

Forest Owners Winter School WSU Extension Forestry Saturday, February 24, 2024 - 9:00am

Spokane

Winter Potluck and Annual Meeting Clark Chapter Friday, March 8, 2024 - 5:30pm

Battle Ground

Seedling Sale Clark Chapter Saturday, March 16, 2024 - 8:00am

Battle Ground

2024 Western Washington Forest Owners’ Winter School WSU Extension Forestry Saturday, March 16, 2024 - 8:00am

Auburn, Green River College

Pick-up of prepaid and pre-ordered trees. Whatcom Chapter Saturday, March 16, 2024 - 10:00am

Lynden, NW Washington Fairgrounds

Carbon, Climate and your Forest Lewis Chapter Tuesday, March 19, 2024 - 7:00pm

Chehalis

Annual Meeting and Dinner Cowlitz Chapter Thursday, March 21, 2024 - 4:00pm

Longview

Friday Harbor Forest Stewardship Coached Planning – Spring 2024 Intensive Course WSU Extension Forestry Thursday, March 28, 2024 - 9:00am

Friday Harbor

WFFA Annual Meeting 2024 (AM24) Pierce Chapter Sunday, April 28, 2024 - 1:00pm

Hotel Murano (Tacoma, WA) and Joint Base Lewis-McChord (Tacoma, WA)

Forest and Range Owners Field Day WSU Extension Forestry Saturday, June 22, 2024 (All day)

WSU Vetter Farm, Deer Park