Association Representatives

State Officers
President Patti Playfair president@wafarmforestry.com
1st Vice President Vic Musselman  
2nd Vice President Duane Evans  
Secretary Michelle Blake  
Treasurer Bill Scheer  
1st Past President Boyd Wilson  
2nd Past President Tom Westergreen  
3rd Past President Sam Comstock  
4th Past President Bob Brink  
5th Past President Ken Miller  
Chapter Presidents
Blue Mountain Greg Kelly bluemt@wafarmforestry.com
Clark County Bob Brink clark@wafarmforestry.com
Cowlitz County Butch Ogden cowlitz@wafarmforestry.com
Grays Harbor County Howard Wilson grays@wafarmforestry.com
Kittitas Phil Hess kittitas@wafarmforestry.com
Lewis County Derek Burger lewis@wafarmforestry.com
Mount Adams Jim White mtadams@wafarmforestry.com
Northeast Washington Randall Hansen newa@wafarmforestry.com
North Central Linda Mycek nc@wafarmforestry.com
Olympic Dick Alescio olympic@wafarmforestry.com
Pacific County Greg Pattillo pacific@wafarmforestry.com
Pierce Paula & Dick Hopkins pierce@wafarmforestry.com
South Sound Boyd Wilson southsound@wafarmforestry.com
Spokane vacant spokane@wafarmforestry.com
Upper Puget Sound Tom Layton ups@wafarmforestry.com
Whatcom County Pat Mitchell whatcom@wafarmforestry.com